Find Cons


Join the Mailing List

Stay informed.

Stay22 Search for Hotels and Homestays


Dates

Fri, Apr 17 -
Sun, Apr 19
in 9 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Monroeville Convention Center
209 Mall Plaza Blvd
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Fri, May 15 -
Sun, May 17
in 37 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
153 Franklin St
Buffalo, New York
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Fri, Jun 19 -
Sun, Jun 21
in 72 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Philadelphia Convention Center
1101 Arch St
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Fri, Aug 14 -
Sun, Aug 16
in 128 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Mohegan Sun
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd
Uncasville, Connecticut
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Fri, Sep 4 -
Sun, Sep 6
in 149 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
100 Station Ave
Oaks, Pennsylvania
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Sat, Sep 5
in 150 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Best Western Plus North
201 Washington Ave
New Haven, Connecticut
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

New York Comic Con 2020

Attendance Range: 100,000 - 130,000

Dates

Thu, Oct 8 -
Sun, Oct 11
in 183 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Javits Center
655 W 34th St
New York, New York
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Sat, Oct 17 -
Sun, Oct 18
in 192 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Ramada Geneva Lakefront
41 Lake Front Dr
Geneva, New York
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

Dates

Fri, Nov 6 -
Sun, Nov 8
in 212 days

Guests

Media Guests

Cosplay Guests

Art Guests

Location

Rhode Island Convention Center & Dunkin Donuts Center
1 Sabin Street
Providence, Rhode Island
USA

Themes

Theme Key

Photos

Video

Vendors

Artists

Writers

Photographers

Entertainers

Cosplayers

Celebrities

Cosplay Groups

Con Organizers

Con Services

List of upcoming TV conventions in the North East region TV Conventions in North East

Help a friend, share your results.

Are you an exhibitor? Join Here!

Upgrade your Con Listing? Premium